Make your own free website on

List of Neighborhood Association of Normal Members 

Meeting Agendas Qtly Forum Minutes Executive Committee Minutes
About NAN NAN Bylaws  List of Associations


  NAN Officers   Contact  Phone No.
1. President  Dawn Wilson 451-1230
2. Vice President Charles Alsberry 838-8343
3. Secretary - Treasurer Judy Scott 452-2876


  Neighborhood Association  Contact  
1. Beland   Charles Alsberry  
2. Fell Park Judy Scott  
3. Florence-Hester-Forest- Payne      
4. Ironwood Dave & Cindy Brown  
5. Maplewood   Gene Legrand  
6. Old North Normal Roy C. Treadway  
7. WARMMM Neighbors   Mary Rozum    
8. Windsor Hill      
9. West Normal neighborhoods Larry Shapiro  
10. Pheasant Ridge Jay Stevens  
    Top of Page